Register My Cart

Lafayette Instrument Logo

CONTACT US

CONTACT OUR SALES AND SUPPORT TEAM FOR MORE INFORMATION

Frequently Asked Questions

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS
Visit our Frequently Asked Questions to see if your question has already been answered.

Send us an Email

SEND US AN EMAIL
Submit a simple form email and we'll respond promptly.

REPRESENTATIVES

Christina Smith  

CHRISTINA SMITH
Service Support
Phone: (765) 423-1505 Ext. 100
christina@lafayetteinstrument.com

Matt Croxall  

MATT CROXALL
Sales, Service, and Technical Support
Phone: (765) 423-1505 Ext. 207
matt@lafayetteinstrument.com

Dr. Felice Echard  

DR. FELICE ECHARD
Sales, Service, and Technical Support
Phone: (765) 423-1505 Ext. 226
felice@lafayetteinstrument.com

Alexander Volyk  

ALEXANDER VOLYK
International Sales, Service Support
Additional Languages Spoken: Spanish, Russian, and Ukrainian
Phone: (765) 423-1505 Ext. 205
alex@lafayetteinstrument.com

Terry Echard  

TERRY ECHARD
Sales, Technical Support
Phone: (765) 423-1505 Ext. 209
terry@lafayetteinstrument.com

 

CATEGORIES

 

LAFAYETTE INSTRUMENT, WORLDWIDE OFFICE

PO Box 5729
Lafayette, IN 47903 USA

Phone: (765) 423-1505
US Toll Free: (800) 428-7545
Fax: (765) 423-4111

sales@lafayetteinstrument.com
info@lafayetteinstrument.com

LAFAYETTE INSTRUMENT, EUROPEAN DIVISION

PO Box 8148
Loughborough, Leics., LE12 7TJ. U.K.

Tel: +44 1509 817700
Fax: +44 1509 817701

eusales@lafayetteinstrument.com
www.lafayetteinstrumenteurope.com

 

 

SEARCH PRODUCTS


 

impedance-new.jpg

 

Find Lafayette

CONTACT US

Lafayette Instrument Company
PO Box 5729
Lafayette, IN 47903

Phone: (765) 423-1505
Toll Free: (800) 428-7545 (US Only)
Fax: (765) 423-4111

info@lafayetteinstrument.com

COMPANY NEWS

NEXT EVENT

There are no scheduled events at this time.

Home | Products | Support | About | Sitemap | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2009 - 2014 Lafayette Instrument Company. All Rights Reserved.


CONTACT US

Lafayette Instrument Company
PO Box 5729
Lafayette, IN 47903

Phone: (765) 423-1505
Toll Free: (800) 428-7545 (US Only)
Fax: (765) 423-4111

info@lafayetteinstrument.com

Copyright © 2009 - 2014 Lafayette Instrument Company. All Rights Reserved.